724-925-3001
800-245-4200

Monday - Friday   8 am - 4:30 pm EST

Home

About Us

Products

Manufacturers

Our History

Careers

Contact

 

 

Office

Mary Kukic, Office Manager, Ext. 316  MKukic@leff.com

Dave Griffith, Shipping/Receiving, Ext. 311  DGriffith@leff.com

Sales

Matt Falo, Inside Sales, Ext. 306  MFalo@leff.com

Tim Littlefield, Inside Sales, Ext. 305   TLittlefield@leff.com

David Thayer, Inside Sales, Ext. 307  DThayer@leff.com

Terry Willcox, Inside Sales, Ext. 304   TWillcox@leff.com

Phone: 724-925-3001
Toll Free: 800-245-4200

Leff Electronics, Inc. 455 N. Center Ave. New Stanton, PA 15672